Rundown of the day so far.

So the night is still young here where I am but still hoping to cash on my BYU teaser on gonzaga.. Sexy matchup there. Through the morning I made 145 smacks on FA cup betting,having God ol’ Liverpool get me 88 of those 145 chips. Was spot on with Gary Harris over 18 1/2 point getting me 20 more but MSU cost me 70 all together on a straight win, Michigan is rolling no doubt after seeing this. Still up overall and have a couple NBA games and CBK games to pick. Remember to bet low or not at all if you have doubt. Slow increment bets have gotten me to live patiently and things are worth waiting for.

Leave a Reply

